Association of IOC Recognised International Sports Federations
Empowering Sports Diversity

Association of IOC Recognised International Sports Federations

The Association of IOC Recognised International Sport Federations (ARISF) is the world authority regrouping all IOC Recognised International Sport Federations. It is a non-governmental, non-profit, non-discriminatory organisation constituted through and recognised by the International Olympic Committee.

Currently the association counts 42 International Sports Federations. ARISF includes the following Federations: Air Sports, American Football, Automobile, Bandy, Baseball-Softball, Basque Pelota, Billiards Sports, Boules Sports, Bowling, Bridge, Cheerleading, Chess, Climbing Mountaineering, Cricket, Dance Sport, Floorball, Flying Disc, Ice stock Sport, Karate, Kickboxing, Korfball, Lacrosse, Life Saving, Motorcycling, MuayThai, Netball, Orienteering, Polo, Powerboating, Racquetball, Roller Sports, Sambo, Ski Mountaineering, Sport Climbing, Squash, Sumo, Surfing, Tug of War, Underwater, University Sports, Waterski-Wakeboard, Wushu.

ARISF represents, through its Members, many hundred million individual members and many billions of fans all over the World.